Dassault Falcon 2000S

 

In the 2011, at European Business Aircraft Air Show, Dassault released a new Falcon 2000S.This new aircraft model adopted a optimized wing design, which was one of most economical aircraft in this aircraft level. The outer wing design uses blending winglets, which can reduce the drag under high speed, and improve fuel economy, and its inboard wings make use of slats technology to increase the lift. These designs make up the most efficient wings in the business aviation field.  

Interior Furnishing

Falcon 2000S commissioned U.S.A. Cabin Interior Furnishing Center of BMW Group Design Company to implement the aircraft interior furnishing. This aircraft can hold 2 to 3 flight crewmembers, and its can have 10 passengers seated, which is larger than most medium-sized business aircraft's in space by 20%. Its cabin uses extra large 10-seat layout, with separate club sofas both in front and rear cabins which can meet the demand of both meeting and dining.Every seat has integrated airborne electronic equipment sockets and screen and has up to 18 windows installed. The intuitive cockpit design adopts a newly designed EASy II-generation of cockpit system, improving the coordination of the flight crew so as to enable the pilots to control the aircraft under the highest level of safety in maximum performance. The advanced avionics system can effectively manage the fuel flow and indicate the cockpit information. Four very large screens and a set of advanced visual intuitive image display provide still better situational awareness, thus reducing the workload of the pilots.  

Performance

Falcon 2000S has the most advanced wing design, very fuel efficiently environment-protected engines, and still lower emission standards, with its range of 6,204 km and the short runway performance similar to still smaller business aircraft. Thanks to the new wing design and super environmental protection engines, 2000S’ operation cost is lower than many other still smaller models. At 0.8 Mach and 6 passengers onboard, its range is 6,204 kilometers with maximum operating speed of 685 km/h. The increased range can make the aircraft fly across the U.S.A. continent without stop at the mid-way for refueling, such as from San Francisco to Panama City. Starting from Beijing, Falcon 2000S can very easily fly to the major Asian cities, such as Jakarta, Mumbai, etc., and in case of flying westward, it can fly to Guam or Nome in Alaska. 

Falcon 2000S Main Performance Parameters

Passenger Seats 10 Passengers
Max Range 3,350 nm/ 6,205 km
Engine Device P&WC 2XPW308C Engine
Max Operation Speed 0.862 Mach
Max Cruise Altitude 47,000 ft / 14,325 m
Interior Cabin Height 6.17 ft/ 1.88 m
Interior Cabin Length 26.2 ft/ 7.98 m
Interior Cabin Width 92 ft/ 2.34 m
Cabin Volume 1,024 ft3/ 29 m3
Aircraft Length 66.83 ft/ 20.3 m
Height/m 21.33 ft / 6.5 m
Wingspan/m 70.17 ft / 21.36 m
Max Zero Fuel Weight 4,950 (Pound)/ 2,245 kg
Max Payload 4,950 (Pound)/ 2,245 kg

达索Falcon 2000S

 

在2011欧洲公务航空展上达索发布了新型猎鹰2000S。这款新机型采用了优化的机翼设计,是该级别中最具经济性的飞机之一。其外部机翼设计采用融合型翼梢小翼,可减小高速下的阻力,并提升燃油经济性,内侧机翼还采用了缝翼技术来增大升力。这些设计组合成了公务航空领域最高效的机翼。 

内饰设备

猎鹰2000S委托宝马集团设计公司的美国座舱内饰中心进行飞机内部装修。该机型可容纳2至3人机组,客舱能坐10人,比大多数中型公务机空间大20%。客舱采用了超大的10座布局,前后舱有单独的俱乐部沙发,可同时满足会议和餐饮需求。每个座椅都集成了机载电子设备插口和屏幕,舷窗更增加至18个。直观的驾驶舱设计采用了全新设计的EASyII代驾驶舱系统,增进了机组的协调能力,使飞行员能够在最高的安全级别下最大性能地操纵飞机。高级航电系统可有效地管理燃油流量,显示驾驶舱信息。四块超大屏幕和一套高级视景直观图像显示屏提供了更好的情景感知能力,降低了飞行员的工作量。 

性能 

猎鹰2000S拥有最先进的机翼设计,非常省油的环保发动机,及更低的排放标准,航程达到6,204公里,与更小型的公务机具有相似的短跑道性能。得益于新型机翼设计和超环保发动机,2000S运行成本低于很多其他更小的机型。0.8马赫6位乘客条件下航程为6,204公里,最大操作速度685公里/小时。航程的增大使其能够无需中途加油即刻横跨美国大陆,如从旧金山到巴拿马城。从北京出发,猎鹰2000S可以非常轻易地飞到主要的亚洲城市,如雅加达、孟买等,向西可以飞至关岛或阿拉斯加的诺姆。 

猎鹰2000S主要性能参数 

乘客座椅 10名乘客
最大航程 3,350 nm(海里)/ 6,205 km(千米)
引擎装置 P&WC 2XPW308C引擎
最大运营速度 0.862 Mach(马赫)
最大巡航高度 47,000 ft (英尺) / 14,325 m (米)
内部舱高 6.17 ft(英尺)/ 1.88 m(米)
内部舱长 26.2 ft(英尺)/ 7.98 m(米)
内部舱宽 92 ft(英尺)/ 2.34 m(米)
舱室容积 1,024 cu ft(立方英尺)/ 29 cu m(立方米)
机长 66.83 ft(英尺)/ 20.3 m(米)
机高 21.33 ft(英尺)/ 6.5 m(米)
翼展 70.17 ft(英尺)/ 21.36 m(米)
最大零燃油重量 4,950(磅)/ 2,245 kg(千克)
最大有效载荷 4,950(磅)/ 2,245 kg(千克)