Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari

 


High-Tech Integrated Avionics System

Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari is configured with Pro1 Line 21 integrated avionics system manufactured by Rockwell Collins Company, which integrate airplane navigation and communication completely as that the pilots can conveniently use it, and the system failure rate is very rare which can supply the most effective information during instrument flight. It is rare and commendable to integrate the digital cockpit with the reliability, efficiency and highest flight safety level, under the sophisticated avionics integration technology.

Environmentally friendly and efficient aircraft

Integrated with innovative design and advanced technology, Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari has become the most environmentally friendly aircraft. Compared with the aircraft at the same level, when reaching the same range, Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari can reduce its fuel consumption by 40% and its CO2 emission causing the pollution will be sharply reduced by 40%.

Not only the aircraft itself, its manufacture process also uses the most advanced technology of environmental protection. Piaggio manufacture process environmental management system has obtained UNI 14001 certification to reduce the manufacture process pollution to a minimum. In addition to performance, comfort and energy conservation combined, Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari cabin configuration has the greatest flexibility, which is widely used for different purposes and become the popular options of the air rescue, coastal patrol, search and rescue and flight test.

Fashionable, avantgarde, vibrant, and perfect Air Ferrari
 
For most people, luxury and valuableness is the first label affixed to the business aircraft. In the Chinese markets, the business aircraft is consciously or unconsciously connected with luxury, and the long-range, high-end, luxury business aircraft has become hot models and symbols of wealth and new rich people’s favor.
 
According to the international definition of luxury goods, luxury is a kind of consumer goods beyond people survival and development needs and with unique scarcity exotic characteristics. Another important attribute of luxury goods is its intangible value much higher than its value. Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari's fashionable, avantgarde, and vibrant characteristic are undoubtedly a better interpretation of this attribute and will attach a unique fashion label to the business aircraft.
 
Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari is truly a private aircraft more fashion-forward than any other aircraft at the same level transport media.
 
Milan, Italy, a vibrant, dynamic, and fashionable capital, has now become the most qualified speaker for the Italian modern life, the history and culture; here we can experience another kind of “old” city, realize the fashion of modern Italian understanding, and we can find an urban life fashion and rhythm that has no blundering cells.
 
Galleeria Vittorio Emenuele was built in 1865-1877 with 47-meter gallery roof in dome shape and topped with stained glass canopy. Its floors are paved with marble Mosaic. In the huge arch gorgeous, long corridor there are gold and silver jewelry fashion gift shop, restaurant, cafe and bookstore of exquisite decoration, which is ancient and elegant shops street.
 
Under the dome, Piaggio Company, a famous Italian aviation enterprise, unveils a Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari multi-purpose business jet full of abstract design and symbols like Leonardo Da Vinci's and the gradient mysterious sky blue is just like a star map. The fuselage of Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari is full flow, its small forward canard wings on the fuselage is down slightly, six windows quickly compact layout and powerful twin-engine turboprop engines can show its identity of business jet allotted for elite service.
 
As Piaggio aviation partners and investors, in 2008, Ferrari F1 Team obtained Piaggio P180 “Forward II” from Piaggio as a special aircraft for the season, and Mr. Piero Ferrari said that the big legendary Ferrari “Prancing Horse” symbol on the Piaggio aircraft wings indicates the close cooperation between the two giant companies and business success, and will bring each other still more powerful movement of passion and good luck.
 
Ferrari F1 Team world champions Kimi Raikkonen and Felipe Massa used Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari as the special aircraft for that season.
 
The countries at present using “Forward” model are: Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Holland, Jordan, Poland, the United States which have become the biggest users of Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari. Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari in the United States has become a bestowed favor of many rich and powerful people, Hollywood and sports stars, and on newly, and Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari with halo on it such as vibrant, dynamic, and fashionable also serve in Bulgaria 28 Aviation Division, Italian and United Arab Emirates (UAE) air forces.
 


 

Aircraft Weight Class Fuel Comsuption
(Gallon/hour)
CO2  Emissions (Pound)/hour
Gulfstream 400 Heavy 415 8785
Dassault Falcon 2000 Heavy 330 6985
Challenger 604 Heavy 285 6033
Citation X Medium 295 6245
Hawk 800XP Medium 280 5927
Lear 60XR Medium 230 4869
Citation CJ1 Light 120 2540
Hawk 400XP Light 180 3810
Lear 40XR Light 180 3810
P180 Avanti II Light 100 2110
Piaggio P180 Specifications
Max Cruise Speed(31000)ft altitude(ISA) 402KTAS(745km/hour) BGCOMPT Volume:44.15ft/1.25m3
      Length:5'7"ft/1.70m
      Max Load:300Ibs/136kg
Max Flight Altitude 41,000ft/12,500m MTOW 1,2100 Ibs/5,489kg
Climb Rate 2,770ft/min
/844m/min
MLW 1,1500Ibs/5,216kg
Takeoff Dist(SL Altitude,ISA,MTOW,50ft/15m Alt) 3,235ft/986m Max Zero Fuel Weight 9,800Ibs/4,445kg
Landing Dist(SL Alt,IFR,MLW,from 50ft/15m Alt) Propeller without inversion 3,282ft/1,000m Std Empty Weight 7,800Ibs/3,538kg
(NBAA ISA) Max Range 1,470nm/2,772km Max Fuel Load 2,802Ibs/1,271kg
Engine Pratt & Whitney of Canada PT6A-66B 850 HP/634 kW/each Payload 4,150Ibs/1,882kg
Outer Dimension Wingspan/m 46'0.48"/14.04m Aircraft Length  47'3.24"/14.41m Height/m 13'0.90"/3.98m Max Load 1,800Ibs/816kg
Inner Dimension Height 5'9"/1.75m Width 6'1"/1.85m Length  14'11"/4.55m Max Fuel Load 2,350Ibs/1,067kg
    Full Fuel Load 1,350Ibs/613kg
    Pressurization Pressure difference 9.0psi/0.62bar (A/C SL Alt 24000ft/7,315m)
    Max Pax No. 9+2 crewmember
    Std Pax No. 6+1crewmember

Super Power and Performance

Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari is equipped with two PT6A-66-B jet engines with small noise and high reliability and their total power output is even 1700 horsepower. With strong power engines, Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari's highest ceiling can reach 41,000 feet, higher than the traditional jet propeller aircraft by over 10,000 feet. At cruising altitude of 31,000 feet, its maximum speed is up to 745 km/h and maximum cruising Mach number (MMO) is 0.70.

Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari is the perfect combination of power and fuel economy, making the owner all show charisma and creating value for generations! Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari's streamline shape originates from a completely new philosophy of aerodynamics. Its wings adopt three lifting surface design of Piaggio patent: continuous curve modeling from the nose to tail can perfectly keep the boundary current attached closely to the wings, thus sharply reducing air resistance by 34%, and pushing Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari's performance to the extreme!

Shorter Runways

Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari range can reach 2,700 kilometers, and in a long line, you can reduce stops halfway for refueling so as to arrive at your destination in the shortest time. Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari can meet the demand of all the countries and regions in the world for aircraft, and your secretary will not apply for special permission and you can take off on time as long as submitting your flight plan timly, Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari has an excellent low-altitude take-off performance and can easily take off and land on the 1000-meter short runway.

More Spacious Cabin

Based on the options, Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari can hold 6 to 8 passengers, and its spacious cabin is the leader of the aircraft at the same level.

The cabin is 1.75 m in height, 1.85 meters in width, so that you can finally walk tall in the cabin, and no longer have to hunch over, making you at a discount superior image greatly. At the same time, the aircraft pressure can reach 9.0 psi, which can slow down the discomfort caused by the pressure change, no matter at work or rest, so as to let you enjoy the flying fun. Because of Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari’s rear engine design, you will enjoy the amazing quiet in flight.

Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari is configured with all-functional and independent toilet, spacious wardrobe and hand luggage space. It has a baggage hold for baggage placed outside the aircraft, and the hold has large space of 1.25 m3 even to carry a complete set of golf clubs and ski device!

Derived from traditional Italian design, Piaggio P180 Air Ferrari has created an outstanding style, breaking through your mental orientation of a comfortable journey in all round way and adding elegant and romantic memories for your business flight.

比亚乔P180空中法拉利

 


高科技的整合航电系统

比亚乔P180空中法拉利配置Rockwell Collins 公司出品的Pro1 Line 21整合航电系统,将飞机导航及通讯作百分百的整合,飞行员使用方便、系统故障率微乎其微,在仪器飞行时提供最有效的信息。在最尖端的航电整合科技之下,整合数字驾驶舱,兼顾可靠、效率及最高飞行安全水平于一身,实在难能可贵。

环保、高效的飞行器

融合创新设计及先进技术,比亚乔P180空中法拉利成为最环保的飞机。和同级飞机比较,达到相同的航程时,比亚乔P180空中法拉利的油耗低了40%,而造成污染的二氧化碳排放量也大幅减少40%。

不只飞机本身,制程中,使用了最先进的环保科技。比亚乔制程环境管理系统获得UNI 14001的认证,将制程污染降至最低。结合性能、舒适及节能环保外,比亚乔P180空中法拉利客舱配置具有最大的弹性,广泛用于不同的用途,成为目前世界各地空中救护、海岸巡逻、搜救及飞航测试的热门选择。

时尚、前卫、动感,完美的空中法拉利
 
对于大多数人来说,奢侈、昂贵是贴在公务机身上的第一道标签。在中国市场,公务机更是被有私意无意地与奢侈品相提并论,远程、高端、豪华的公务机成为热卖机型,成为财富标志和富人们的新宠。
 
按照国际上对奢侈品的定义,奢侈品是一种超出人们生存与发展需要范围的,具有独特、稀缺、珍奇等特点的消费品。奢侈品另外一个重要的属性就是其无形价值远高于其有型价值。比亚乔p180空中法拉利特有的时尚、前卫、动感无疑是更好的诠释了其这一属性,将为公务机贴上独一无二的时尚标签。
 
比亚乔p180空中法拉利,一架比任何同级别交通工具都要时尚、前卫的私人飞机。
 
意大利米兰一个充满活力,动感十足的时尚之都成为如今意大利人对于现代生活和历史文化最最有资格发言的者;在这里体验另一种“老旧的”都市,体会现代意大利人所理解的时尚,我们尽可以在这寻找那份没有浮躁细胞的都市生活、时尚节奏。
 
埃曼努埃尔长廊(Galleeria Vittorio Emenuele),建于 1865 - 1877 年,高 47 米的廊顶呈拱园形,顶上装有彩色玻璃棚。用大理石铺成的马赛克地面。巨大的拱形建筑富丽堂皇,长廊内有装璜考究的金银首饰、时装、礼品店,餐馆,咖啡厅和书店,是古老而优雅的商店街。
 
穹顶下,意大利著名的航空企业比亚乔公司展出了一架比亚乔p180空中法拉利多用途公务机浑身布满像是达芬奇手下的抽象图案与符号,渐变的天蓝色像是星象图般神秘。比亚乔p180空中法拉利的机身饱满流畅,机身上的鸭式小前翼略微下压,6 个舷窗便迅速结束的紧凑布局和强有力的双发涡浆发动机即以说明其所担负的为精英服务的公务机身份。
 
做为比亚乔航空的合作者与投资人,法拉利 F1 车队在 2008 年得到了比亚乔赞助的 P180“前进 II”做为赛季专机,皮耶罗.法拉利表示,在比亚乔的飞机尾翼上大大的传奇的法拉利“跃马”标志预示着 2 大公司间的亲密合作与商业成功,并将互相带来更强大的运动激情和运气。
 
F1 法拉利车队世界冠军莱科宁和马萨所用的比亚乔p180空中法拉利做为赛季专机。
 
目前使用“前进”型的主要使用国是:加拿大、法国、德国、意大利、荷兰、约旦、波兰,美国成为比亚乔p180空中法拉利型的最大用户。在美国比亚乔比亚乔p180空中法拉利成为众多富豪、好莱坞及体育明星的新宠,时尚、尊贵、前卫、动感等光环集一身的比亚乔p180空中法拉利,同时还在保加利亚 28 航空分队、意大利以及阿联酋三国空军中服役。
 


 

飞机 重量级 耗油量(加仑/小时) 二氧化碳排放量(磅)/小时
湾流400 重型 415 8785
达索猎鹰2000 重型 330 6985
挑战者604 重型 285 6033
奖状X 中等 295 6245
豪客800XP 中等 280 5927
利尔60XR 中等 230 4869
奖状CJ1 轻型 120 2540
豪客400XP 轻型 180 3810
利尔40XR 轻型 180 3810
P180阿凡提II 轻型 100 2110

比亚乔P180规格
最大巡航速度(31000)英尺高度(美国仪表协会) 402KTAS(745km每小时) 行李舱 容积:44.15ft/1.25m3
      长:5'7"ft/1.70m
      最大载荷:300Ibs/136kg
最大飞行高度 41,000ft/12,500m 最大起飞重量 1,2100 Ibs/5,489kg
爬升率 2,770ft每分钟/844m每分钟 最大落地重量 1,1500Ibs/5,216kg
起飞距离(海平面高度,美国仪表,最大起飞重量,50英尺/15米高度) 3,235ft/986m 最大无油重量 9,800Ibs/4,445kg
着陆距离(海平面高度,仪表飞行规则,最大落地重量,自50英尺/15米高度)螺旋桨无反转 3,282ft/1,000m 标准空重 7,800Ibs/3,538kg
(NBAA国际大气标准)最大航程 1,470nm/2,772km 最大载油量 2,802Ibs/1,271kg
发动机 Pratt & Whitney of Canada PT6A-66B 850马力/634千瓦每台 有效载荷 4,150Ibs/1,882kg
外形尺寸 翼展 46'0.48"/14.04m 机长 47'3.24"/14.41m 机高 13'0.90"/3.98m 最大载荷 1,800Ibs/816kg
舱内尺寸 高 5'9"/1.75m 宽 6'1"/1.85m 长 14'11"/4.55m 最大有油载荷 2,350Ibs/1,067kg
    满油载荷 1,350Ibs/613kg
    增压 压差 9.0psi/0.62bar (飞机海平面高度24000ft/7,315m)
    最大载客数量 9+2名空勤
    标准载客数量 6+1名空勤

超强的动力及性能

比亚乔P180空中法拉利配备两台 PT6A-66B 喷射发动机,噪音值小,可靠性高,总动力输出达到惊人的1700马力。有了超强的发动机,比亚乔P180空中法拉利的最高升限可达到41000英尺,比传统喷射螺旋桨飞机的升限高出 10000 英尺有余。在31000英尺的巡航高度,最大速度可达745公里/小时,最大巡航马赫数(MMO)可达 0.70。

比亚乔P180空中法拉利是动力和经济性的完美结合,使拥有者尽显领袖气质,创造传世价值!比亚乔P180空中法拉利的流线外型源于全新的空气动力学理念。机翼采用比亚乔专利三升力面设计:机头至机尾,连续的曲线造型,能完美保持边界层流紧密附着于机翼,大幅减少空气阻力达 34%,将比亚乔P180空中法拉利的性能推至极致!

更短的跑道

比亚乔P180空中法拉利的航程可达2700 公里,在较长航线中,您可以减少中途降落加油的次数,以最短的时间到达您的目的地。比亚乔P180空中法拉利,符合世界各国和地区对航空器的需求,您的秘书不需再申请特殊许可,只要及时提报飞行计划,就能如时起飞。比亚乔P180空中法拉利低空性能极其优越,在1000公尺的短跑道即能轻松地起降。

更宽阔的客舱

依选项不同,可搭乘6到8名乘客的比亚乔P180空中法拉利,其宽敞的客舱为同级飞机之中的翘楚!

客舱高度为1.75 米,宽度为1.85 米,您终于可以在客舱里挺直腰杆,不再需要弯腰驼背,使您出众的形象大打折扣。同时飞机加压可达 9.0 psi,可充分减缓在压力变换时所造成的不适,无论工作或休息, 都将让你尽享飞行乐趣。由于比亚乔P180空中法拉利采取后置发动机的设计,您将在飞行中尽享令人赞叹的安静。

比亚乔P180空中法拉利配置全功能的独立梳洗室、宽敞的置衣柜及手提行李空间。可以由飞机外部放置行李的货舱,超大空间达到 1.25 立方公尺,连整套高尔夫球具和滑雪器材也没有问题!

源自意大利传统设计,比亚乔P180空中法拉利打造不同凡响的风格,全方位突破您对旅途舒适度的心理定位,为您的商务飞行倍添高雅浪漫回忆。